餐厅

意式料理“Il Teatro”(主餐厅)

古典风格内装,装饰以华丽的枝形吊灯。窗外是宛如森林的庭园。
诚如“Il Teatro=剧场”之名,在恍如欣赏舞台表演的环境中享用正宗意式料理。

地点
酒店大楼3F
营业时间:
早餐:6:30~(10:30后点餐终止)
午餐:12:00~(14:30后点餐终止)
晚餐:17:30~23:00(21:00后点餐终止)(晚餐套餐于20:30终止点餐)
费用

[早餐] 1,570日元~
[午餐] 5,100日元~
[晚餐] 12,000日元~

※所示金额未含税。并需另外加收服务费。

席位数
餐厅 82席
包厢 2间 2~14席
包厢

准备有可容纳2~14人的,适用于客户接待、闺蜜聚餐、提亲宴等的私密包厢。

着装要求
请勿穿着日式浴衣、凉鞋、短裤等进店,感谢您配合。
晚餐时段谢绝小学生以下的儿童进店。

主侍酒师介绍

Il Teatro 主厨 田畑 成

主厨寄语

自小我就对食物充满好奇,觉得看着别人愉快地享用美食,要比自己吃更令我开心。我会把师从意大利主厨的感性,与在巴黎三星餐厅习得的不被既有观念束缚的创想与技艺相结合、淋漓呈现在美食之中。

主厨简历

田畑 成
1992年进入公司。在奈良藤田酒店、京都国际酒店学习法式料理。2004年起,在“椿山庄东京四季酒店(现:东京椿山庄大酒店)”负责了为数众多的VIP派对的烹饪事宜。 其成就得到认可,获得海外研修机会,前往“Four Seasons Hotel George V, Paris”现场学习正统三星餐厅技艺。2008年开始负责主餐厅“Il Teatro”,与意大利主厨一道,为拓展料理种类而不断钻研。其后于2012年就任FM东京“JET STREAM”厨师长。
2018年起就任主餐厅“Il Teatro”主厨。

Il Teatro 侍酒师 露木 崇浩

侍酒师寄语

这里不仅有经典款葡萄酒,还有从意大利全境各处收集来的各色葡萄酒,它们历经岁月,在温暖的气候中酿造,拥有在阿尔卑斯山脉与地中海间的土地上才能孕育出的独特魅力。我会为来宾推荐与当天料理和氛围最为相配的葡萄酒,在各位徜徉于这处名为“Il Teatro”的魅力异度空间之时提供帮助。请随时提出要求,我将为您奉上那瓶最棒的美酒。

侍酒师简历

露木 崇浩
在东京都内餐厅积累经验后,于2007年进入“椿山庄东京四季酒店(现:东京椿山庄大酒店)”。
取得侍酒师资格后,2008年起担任“Il Teatro”的侍酒师。2013年1月时就任东京椿山庄大酒店 意式料理“Il Teatro”的主侍酒师。
2018年获得日本侍酒师协会认证的Sake Diploma,并始终如一地精进技艺。

枝形吊灯耀目光辉中的难忘时光

步入店中,耀眼的吊灯和优雅的装饰花艺会在瞬间将人带进一处暂离日常的时空。一边眺望映射四时变幻的日式庭园,一边饮葡萄酒以佐餐点,对话在不知不觉间便热络起来。为了让您与珍爱之人共度一段宝贵时光,员工们将竭诚提供周到服务。

对意大利葡萄酒和芝士的执着

【葡萄酒】
酒窖中备有融汇了意大利多样性的多彩葡萄酒。
提供意大利从北到南的约300种葡萄酒,是一次可以近距离感受偶有复杂之称的意大利葡萄酒的机会。欢迎大家尽情享受。

【芝士】
重视时令,以意大利芝士为主,同时还提供来自世界各地的各种各样的芝士。推车中常备有超过10种的芝士。推荐可以对比感受这些芝士,或尝试难得一见的某一款,期待与新芝士的相遇。

招牌单品~甜番茄海胆意面~

据说这款意面的灵感源自主厨田畑先生年轻时遇见并带给他深刻影响的一位意大利主厨制作的番茄沙司。利用低温干燥技术浓缩高糖分番茄与国产海胆的甘甜,再佐以有“盐中艺出品”之称的马尔登盐熬煮而成。敬请搭配自制的意大利面享用。

餐厅一览

预约与咨询

预约中心(专线)

Phone:+81 3 3943‑5489

(9:00~20:00)

Restaurants

Il Teatro (Italian cuisine)

Savor authentic Italian cuisine in a classic Italian setting complete with Venetian glass chandeliers and a forested garden backdrop. Dishes are served in dramatic fashion like the acts of a play.

Location
Hotel Bldg. 3F
Hours:
Breakfast: 6:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. (last order)
Lunch: Noon to 2:30 p.m. (last order)
Dinner: 5:30 p.m. to 11p.m. (last course order 8:30 p.m., last other order 9 p.m.)
Prices

Breakfast: from 1,570 yen
Lunch: from 5,100 yen
Dinner: from 12,000 yen

Notes: Prices shown do not include the consumption tax or service fee.

Seats
Restaurant: 82 seats
Private rooms: 2 rooms with 2 to 14 seats each
Private rooms

Each private room can accommodate 2 to 14 people for various types of gatherings.

Dress code
Please refrain from wearing yukata, shorts or sandals.
The minimum age for dinner guests is 6.

Meet our chef and sommelier

Il Teatro chef Sadamu Tabata

Message

Since childhood, I've been curious about food and happy to please people with my cooking. I strive to reach beyond the concepts and techniques I acquired at a three-star restaurant in Paris and express the sensitivity I learned directly from an Italian chef.

Profile

Sadamu Tabata
He joined Fujita Kanko in 1992 and studied French culinary arts at Hotel Fujita Nara and Kyoto Kokusai Hotel. From 2004, he was frequently responsible for VIP banquets at Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo and sent to a three-star restaurant at Four Seasons Hotel George V, Paris, for training in recognition of his talents. In 2008, he was put in charge of Il Teatro, where he worked with an Italian chef to expand the menu. He became the chef of TOKYO FM JETSTREAM radio broadcasting station in 2012 and returned to Il Teatro in 2018.

Il Teatro sommelier Takahiro Tsuyuki

Message

In addition to the classics, we offer diverse wines from across Italy, all blessed by temperate weather and local charm. We can help you pair wine with particular dishes to fully enjoy your Il Teatro experience.

Profile

Takahiro Tsuyuki
He gained experience at hotels in Tokyo before starting to working for Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo in 2007. After acquiring the sommelier qualification, he became a sommelier for Il Teatro in 2008 and chief sommelier in January 2013. He continued to refine his expertise by acquiring a Sake Diploma certified by the Japan Sommelier Association in 2018.

Unforgettable hospitality beneath sparkling chandeliers

Upon entering our elegant restaurant, its sparkling chandeliers and gorgeously arranged flowers transport you to a mellow state of mind. Superb food and wine inspire lighthearted conversation and a sense of communing with nature outside. Our attentive staff is just a nod away.

Fine Italian wines and cheeses

Wine
Our cellar is stocked with over 300 types of Italian wines from all over Italy. It's your golden opportunity to deliciously pursue familiarity with often complex Italian wines.

Cheese
We serve fine seasonal cheeses from Italy and around the world with at least 10 varieties always available on our cart. Try several if you like, and savor the comparisons.

Sweet tomato and sea urchin tagliolini

Inspired by the recipe of an Italian chef who mentored chef Tabata when he was young, it features Japanese sea urchins, tomatoes sweetened by low-temperature drying, homemade pasta and Maldon sea salt made with artistry.

Restaurants

Reservations & Inquiries

Reservation desk

Phone: +81 3 3943-5489

(9 a.m. to 8 p.m.)